Testimonials for Delray Beach Realtor, Jeremy Olsher

I want to give Jeremy Olsher a 10 star review because he sold my house! He was great fun to work with, professional, and punctual. I could not be happier and will recommend everyone I know to call Jeremy when they are selling or buying a home. No negatives with this young man- and he's a great athlete to boot! Thank you Jeremy for making this a wonderful experience- you will always hold a special place in our hearts as will Delray Beach!

Lisa Ann Palmer – May 2013

I wanted to rent out my townhouse in Delray Beach. I called a close friend and realtor to help me with this. Unfortunately my friend was out of town for 2 weeks on vacation. She recommended Jeremy Olsher as she was very impressed by his skills and responsiveness in previous deals with him. I was not disappointed. He rented out my townhome to a good tenant within a week. He took care of everything . I have found him to be honest, very efficient and experienced.

I have dealt with many realtors in the area and I can honestly say he is of a rare group that truly run their business efficiently and provide excellent service to his customers.

Warren Leong - August 2013

Jeremy Olsher helped us in our recent purchase of a single-family home in Delray Beach, FL. He helped and guided us with all his knowledge and skills through the entire process to close the deal.  Title issues came up at the last moment but he handled that professionally and patiently.

He is aware of the market, knowledgeable and professional.  Your phone call will always be answered, or returned promptly if he is in a yoga session :)

Jeremy Olsher is a hardworking, experienced, and professional realtor. He was always available when we had questions and questions were answered to the point. We recommend him to everyone who is looking for a good and reliable realtor.

Ketan Doshi – February 2013

I am recommending Jeremy to anyone who doesn't want a hassle-filled experience buying/renting/selling a home. Jeremy is extremely easy to work with; a very likeable and easy-going personality. In addition, he is very attentive to, and in-tune with the latest market trends and caveats. He is easily accessible and very knowledgeable.

There are no hidden agendas with Jeremy. I have found him to be refreshing sincere and honest, not to mention trustworthy. He is someone who I instantly felt comfortable with. He has facilitated in my acquisition of an upscale rental condo unit in Delray Beach. I will not hesitate to contact him again when I buy a home in the Lake Ida area in the near future.

Dana Brin – March 2014

Jeremy was excellent while assisting us in finding our home. We had a tight budget, with a pile of needs, and he knocked it out of the park. He negotiated the sales price down which ended up being $10k less than the appraisal.

We highly recommend Jeremy, and will use his services again in the future.

Rick Glaser - November 2013

Working with Jeremy Olsher on the sale of our mother's home has been a pleasure. He is a conscientious professional, exhibiting current knowledge of the market and excellent work ethic. His reliability and strong communication skills made the process easier and faster than we anticipated. We highly recommend him as a realtor.

Robin Rosenau – April 2014

Needing help and unbiased opinion for my daughter coming to live in the USA then I couldn't have had safer or more reliable help than I most ably got from Jeremy. a full review of the type of available properties, a quick overview of pricing and a network of people that enabled us to select, negotiate and complete on the ideal property in just three weeks.

Roger Horton - July 2015

Jeremy is a true professional in EVERY area of the business. He not only flawlessly manages the normal transactional items but he digs deeply into specifics to protect you and your family throughout the entire purchase. I have bought and sold 7 homes in my lifetime and the experience with Jeremy was the BEST by far!!

Todd Skelton - November 2013

I have worked with Jeremy for over 5 years now. He has provided excellent service in both renting and selling properties. I would highly recommend utilizing his services if you are interested in selling your home or if you are looking for an excellent opportunity in real estate in the South Florida market.

Steve San Filippo – March 2013

About 8 weeks ago we met Jeremy Olsher and began looking for a single family home in east Delray Beach. Being a current home owner in the area, Jeremy had a great knowledge of properties on the market that matched our exact needs. We closed on a beautiful 4 bedroom house yesterday and with Jeremy's help and guidance, we negotiated a very favorable price that came in well under our budget!

My fiancé and I were very impressed with Jeremy's attentiveness and timely response to emails/texts/calls. We both work out of state and Jeremy's assistance with coordinating showings, the inspection, etc…is appreciated! Jeremy did a great job of simplifying the purchase process and ensuring I was kept abreast of each step. Midway through the sale, we decided to rent out one of our other properties and Jeremy even aided us in drafting a lease and coordinating with our new tenants.

We give Jeremy 5 stars because we feel that he did an excellent job at finding us exactly what we were looking for, and his professionalism and personable demeanor made the entire process easy and exciting!

Neil Hingle – May 2014

Do not hesitate to use Jeremy for your real estate needs. When my husband and I met him, we were new to the area and working with another agent. It was obvious to us that Jeremy had the knowledge, attitude and personality we wanted as we searched for our next home. Since then we have used Jeremy on two occasions and also recommended him to friends. We are confident you will be satisfied.

Marianne Lund - October 2013

I am a real estate investor from New York. I deal with realtors all the time. Jeremy is by far one of the most professional, experienced and honest brokers I have worked with. He understands his client’s needs and delivers results without wasting your time. I highly recommend Jeremy to anyone looking for knowledgeable broker.

Albir Shokralla – February 2013

Jeremy found us a great place and got the deal done! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a place in the area. We relied heavily on his knowledge of the area and he really came through for us. As out of towner's we got really lucky to get hooked up with a realtor that truly knows the lay of the land.

Mike Zeiff – June 2013

Search Delray Beach Listings Now

Contact Jeremy Olsher seven days a week at (561) 495-1516 or email Jeremy Olsher at your convenience.